When It Rains, It Pours. When It Snows, It Blows.

Standard

Hi, folks.  As you’ve seen (yet again), I’ve disappeared (yet again).  And (yet again), I wish I could say it was because I was on vacation.  Nope.  Thanks to Mother Nature, I have been temporarily displaced and wandering like a nomad, living out of a suitcase.  As you can imagine, my diet and exercise regime has been totally disrupted, but I’m just glad to have heat, hot water, and electricity as I roam.  Hopefully, I will check in again soon.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

